PhD Students

Aditi Arora


Research Area: MEND based ocular drug delivery

Harsha Rohira

Research Area: Nanocarrier mediated drug delivery for treatment of ocular diseases

Prasanjeet Kaur


Research Area: Understanding mechanism of actions of MAPs in living cells

Saurabh Saraswat

Research Area: CPPs intervention for human disease management

Anjali Priya

Research Area: Novel cell penetrating peptides from marine resources

Pankhuri Narula


Research Area: Cell penetrating peptides and neurodegenerative diseases

S. Sujithra

Research Area: Applications of CPPs for treatment of ocular diseases

Vivek Kumar

Research Area: Novel cell organelle penetrating peptide(s) and their therapeutic applications

Research Associates/Post Doctoral Fellows

Chayanika Bhattacharya

Research Area: Antimicrobial peptides from marine resources

Nirupama Gangopadhyay

Research Area: Novel plant derived CPPs


Aastha Jain
Present Position: PDF from Institute of Organic Chemistry, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany 

Anusha Aditya

Present Position: Post doctoral fellow

Texas A&M University, USA

Mudit Mishra
Past: Project JRF 
Present Position: PhD from Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, KU Leuven, Belgium

Saiguru S

Past: MS(R)

Research Area: Role of receptors in CPP uptake


Research Area: Rice Phenomics

Deepthi Poornima B

Present Position: Post Doc Fellow

at TIFR, Mumbai, India

Nisha P
Research Area: Cell penetrating peptides and their mechanism of transport

Sheeba Zarin
Past: Project-JRF

Present Position: PhD from Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi, India

Vinita Krishna
Research Area: Management and Economics of IPR

Present Position: Asst. Prof. Shiv Nadar University, Greater Noida, U.P, India

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

© 2023 by Scientist Personal. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now